Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Irving Zaks at Vail Buick was very responsive to my emails and calls. Process was smooth and quick. Set up test drive appointment via email. Received a good price and financing (without haggling) to purchase a new Enclave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Ray was very helpful, friendly, and prompt at returning messages. Answered any and all questions we had when buying our new vehicle. Not pushy. The entire staff was efficient and knowledgeable. They made our whole car buying experience go smoothly and gave us a reasonable trade-in amount. We were very pleased with our experience and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

This dealership is wonderful and is always willing to work with you... for the best deal.. Larry is an amazing person and so is everyone on the team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

My lease was up at a time my husband was very sick. Desmond and the whole dealership was very helpful getting me into my new Encore during this stressful time. I can't thank them enough for all they did to help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

I just purchased my second vehicle from Vail. The entire process was very smooth . I can't say enough about the General Manager , Larry Parisi. He is involved in all aspects and makes sure everything goes well . He worked tirelessly to help me through the process . Barry , who is their resident vehicle tech expert spent over 45 min with me making sure I understood my new vehicle and everything was all set and ready to go . Even my radio station presets ! I’ve read some of the negative reviews . Don’t believe them ! I’m 58 years old so I know you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

Eric was a pleasure to work with, he went out of his way to find me a wonderful truck, even though it was not available at the dealership. He got me the best price , and the best deal! Eric made the buying experience one of the best I have ever had, and this is my fourth GMC IN 30 years! Thank you for all of your hard work! I would recommend Eric to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Trustworthy, knowledgeable, David found the right car for me. Excellent service-orientation, good follow-up. Great people at the dealership -- friendly, respectful. Very happy with the car. Thank you Vail Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

The team was patient and helpful, they walked through each step with me to make a decision. I am happy with the outcome. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Everyone at this dealership was very nice and helpful. Desmond patiently explained every single feature of the dashboard for me on the day when I picked up my new vehicle. I had been frightened that it would all be too high tech for me to understand, but his tutorial was very clear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Vail Buick/GMC is excellent dealership in a good location. Desmond has excellent knowledge of the products and knows how to work with people . I love my GMC Terrain, I had to work at getting a deal I accepted. All in all I am happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

I visited Vail Buick after an unpleasant experience with another dealership. I was very pleasantly surprised by their quality of customer service. They delivered on everything they said they would. This is the beginning of a long relationship. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

The dealership overall was very good and Desmond V was great. Very friendly and found the exact match for the vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Brian, Desmond and Charlie were amazing they made the car buying experience incredible. Very professional and knowledgeable! Thank you guy's for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Vail is a wonderful dealership--my 3rd lease from them & have always been satisfied with ther professionalism, genuine kindness & competitive pricing I recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Terrific salespeople.Eric and Drew Trust worthy, honest and sincere. They made a great deal and even helped surprise my wife with her dream red convertible 😊Will definitely recommend them. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

Desmond was very thorough and the process from end to end moved quickly. The delivery I liked because they were prepared, and it’s did not take long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Everyone was helpful and went above and beyond. Al, Brian and Eric meet more than our expectations. Barry took the extra time to walk me through all the features and to get me set. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Good/ honest experience. Desmond was the best car salesman I’ve ever met!! Everyone was friendly and Brian was organized and fun to talk to. They helped get me the exact car I wanted at a good price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

Great experience making for a very smooth transaction I would definitely recommend the dealership to other friends/relatives when the occasion arises. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

Very easy to turn in old lease and get new lease. All the employees were friendly and helpful. Desmond was very good at answering questions and following up with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Our Salesman Drew Fisher was very helpful in helping us find the exact car we wanted! Fair pricing on our trade-in and spent an adequate amount of time on the car upon delivery! Thx for another great experience from Vail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Thanks to Al and the team for working through all the many details and passes at different configurations and packages, landing us in a good spot. I especially appreciate how responsive everyone was with all our questions and back and forth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Between my initial conversation with Denise, and my sales person Drew and then Brian, this process was quick and I felt it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

I have to give the BIGGEST THANK YOU To Larry, Drew and the F&I manager for putting me in a brand new GMC Terrain. My current car broke down and no other dealer could find me the vehicle I wanted or give me a price that would fit my budget. As a single mother of three and a limited amount to spend I was so desperate to find a vehicle quickly. I couldn't imagine having no car for another day. They went out of there way to pick up my disabled car, at no cost to me, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

This is my second lease with Vail Buick. I had a 2015 Enclave, and now a 2018 one. The dealership is large, clean, welcoming without feeling pushy. The salespeople are great. I loved working with Claire Miller. Biggest Con: General Manager is a really nasty guy and has lost good people because of how verbally abusive he can be. He is careful not to do this in front of customers, but has a longstanding reputation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

Desmond greeted me right away-when you want to buy that's important-the time spent was meaningful-we discussed possible down payment & amt monthly payment would be & I took that amt to other dealers & no one was close. Other dealers tried to tear the deal apart - one claimed I wouldn't get the moonroof-I said I saw the vehicle & the sticker on the car & it was included in the price. one tried to fit me into a Chevy Malibu-not a worthy replacement

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

The purchase of my new vehicle was super easy, great deal on 2017 leftover. Salesman was on the spot when we walked into the lot. and was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

I have been a customer of Vail Buick GMC since 2010 and am happy to say that I purchased my third vehicle from them today. Claire Miller is an exceptional sales associate who is very professional and very knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the vehicle I fell in love with. She understood my concerns and worked with me to help me purchase the vehicle I wanted and made the entire process a breeze. She is an asset to your organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

I worked with Tommy at Vail Buick to have my car serviced and repaired and have to say I felt like he really took care of us and looked out for our best interests. He was honest, kind and timely, I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

Outstanding salesman! Desmond understood my concerns regarding pricing and worked with me to get me in the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Most of all he was very professional and friendly. I will recommend Desmond to anyone looking to buy a GMC/Buick vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

Top notch salesperson. Polite, professional, and not pushy!!!! Excited about the product, and very knowledgeable. I will get my next car from her for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

I didn’t have any direct transaction with the dealership but I do hope to in the future. I do however deal with Claire. She is enthusiastic, funny, friendly and very professional. Her determination in finding the right deal for me showed greatly with her continuos contact and cast information that she was able to provide. The deal sh offered wasn’t a right one for me but when I’m ready I will return. Claire is so great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Couldn't be happier, I would highly recommend Vail Buick GMC, Desmond was very professional and prompt with returning calls and helping get the truck I wanted. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Desmond was one of the most knowledgeable salesperson I’ve dealt with in a long time. As a car guy it’s nice to see someone who knows all about the car he is trying to sell. He tried his hardest to make the car buying experience painless. Desmond was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

This is the 2nd SUV I've purchased from Vail. Usually when you purchase something you hope for one of good price, great service, and fast. Vail checks all 3 boxes...would highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

The process from start to finish was excellent. Desmond and the team were extremely pleasant and helpful in making the process a smooth and easy one. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

It was a great experience dealing with Desmond Verghese at Vail Buick GMC. He was very personable and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in buying. He made us feel very comfortable throughout the sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

This is my second time leasing with Vail Buick. The sales experience was good. I got a great car at a great price! I went in on Saturday and picked up my new car on Monday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

Car salesmen are typically not the easiest to deal with but Claire was a joy to work with. Made the entire car buying experience a pleaseure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

I just bought my first Buick (Enclave). Desmond was my sales rep and he was fabulous. Extremely knowledgeable about all the cars I was considering, and the deals available. Not a high pressure or rude sales person like in some other dealerships. I was also extremely impressed that they took care of the return of my prior leased car which was not a GMC or Buick .. when the dealership next door to them would not take it back because they were "too busy" with other customers! Desmond and the rest of the team at Vail could not have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

I purchased an Acadia a few days ago,Mr Desmond Varghese was an excellent help ,and very relaxed and friendly atmosphere.We are very happy with our purchase,would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

I've been leasing Buicks from Vail every 3 years for a very long time. They are the only dealer that consistently not only gives the best price, but works really hard to find all the options, incentives, rebates they can for you. Desmond Varghese was super to work with and Debbie Delaney is a true professional. Will see you all in June when our other lease is due!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

Worked with Desmond on leasing a 2018 Buick Encore. He was very helpful and accommodating. I priced out the car at several dealerships and Vail had the best pricing and the best service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

It's been about 9 years since we shopped for a new car and we were very pleased with Vail. The dealership is very welcoming and Steve Virello took the time to understand what we were looking for (must haves vs nice but not necessary) and quickly honed in on a vehicle that suited all of our needs. Steve was quite thorough in reviewing available discount programs and rebates, making it possible to fit the car into our budget. He was very attentive and willing to spend the time to take us out to the vehicle, he let us go over ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

I've been interested in the Buick Encore for years but never was able to negotiate the right leasing terms. I finally went to Vail Buick and made a deal within AN HOUR! Desmond was extremely knowledgable on the vehicles and was not pushy like many other sales people. The manager (I believe her name was Debbie) worked with me and gave me a no-nonsense number that didn't take weeks to agree upon. Even the gentleman dealing with the financial end was a pleasure. I was able to drop off my current lease and all the work was done ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

I found a truck I was interested in online the night before and drove away with it the NEXT day! Steve was very professional and the whole experience was pleasant and exciting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

I had been to several dealerships to find the right car and no other dealership was as pleasurable and accommodating as Vail Buick GMC. My sales representative Desmond and his staff made my car buying experience very pleasurable. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for that perfect car and mostly a no hastle experience to go to Vail Buick in Bedford Hills NY and ask to speak with Desmond. You will be truly satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Steve V. was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was very friendly and understood that I was looking for a new car but not ready to buy that day. He answered all my questions, helped understand the new features of the GMC vehicles and the safety features that were built in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

I leased the car I wanted for the amount I wanted to pay. No hassels, not pressure. It was a pleasure to deal with this dealership and salesperson, Desmond Varghese.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Jus bought a 2018 sierra,I call the dealer and they transfer me to Desmond ,got the car I wanted color I love and great deal, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

Desmond was a pleasure to work with. He was direct, honest, transparent and never pushy. It was an easy purchase process. I would gladly work with him again as well as refer my friends. P.S. I/we love the Envision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

My lease was up on my Jeep. My daughter and I just happened to be in Mt. Kisco and decided to stop at Vail. I had never been there before and didn't know anyone. We met Ms. Claire Miller who was our salesperson. I can't say enough about this young woman and her knowledge of the vehicles and her true joy and excitement of sharing the details of the vehicles with you. I leased a Buick Enclave and my husband ended up leasing a GMC Sierra 1500 truck. When we picked up our vehicles, Claire assisted with OnStar set ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

I have had the pleasure of working with Steve Virello a Sales Consultant at Vail, Buick, GMC. Steve was responsive, informative, not pushy and extremely helpful with responding to all of my questions. I worked with Steve during the holidays which needless to say is the craziest time of the year. Steve responded to me on his days off , which is going above & beyond. Steve took the time out of his busy schedule to accommodate me to go over the car in detail with myself and my children. I am the proud owner of a 2017 Envison and I love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

Great experience and very good deal. Would recommend this dealership. Friendly staff and nice people. Car was prepared very nicely, salesman took his time taking me through car features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

I purchased a new Buick Envision from Steve Virello at Vail Buick and was very satisfied with the experience,Steve has good product knowledge and took all the time needed to show us all the features of the car and how to use them.It made the whole transaction much easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Started out as an online inquiry into the Buick Envision. The internet team ( Denise and Claire) quickly responded and notified me of all specials. When we came into the showroom they hooked us up with Desmond from sales who was fantastic. The whole staff was friendly and helpful. A short period later we were buying our car . Thanks Vail Buick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

I am wary of salespersons, but I have to say that the people that I dealt with at Vail were professional but you could really see their human side. A very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

very easy to work with, no pressure explained herself very easily was a pleasure to buy a car from unlike past experiences would recommend her to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Exceptionally friendly and handled all aspects of the purchase including the insurance. Love the car! Speedy service would recommend this dealership & Desmond to all my family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

I had dealt with another Buick dealer who could care less when I was in the showroom. No one even introduced themselves. Their attitude was so poor that I was going to walk away from dealing with Buick altogether. I called Vail and spoke with Claire Miller who was 180 degrees different. She was attentive, she gave me the feeling that she wanted my business. She was responsive to my questions, worked through a number of details with me and followed up with me. She didn't play games, she worked on the numbers with me and understood that I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

It is rare that I take the time to write a review about a car or dealership but my wife and I had recent experience at Vail GMC Buick in Bedford that far exceeded our expectations. This dealership was our last stop on our car lease hunt and we immediately were paired with Claire Miller who followed through on everything she promised us. There were no surprises when we finally reached the finance process. Debbie in finance was also exceptional. Claire even promised to personally return my previously leased vehicle to a rival brand without question, taking that burden off ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

I have experience buying vehicles from dealerships but I have to say, I am beyond ecstatic to have found Vail Buick and GMC through Charlie. I have dealt with Charlie in the past and he is so genuine and truly cares for your family's safety and satisfaction. My family and I follow Charlie wherever he goes! He's the BEST! He recently recommended Vail Buick and GMC for a 2014 Acadia. I could not be happier with the care, service, attentiveness to detail and customer service that I have received!!! Once the paperwork was complete, I had the pleasure of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

I was trying to get a bulb replaced on a brand new vehicle by 2 other GM dealers in weschester. The other dealers would not help saying they were too busy. Steve Ford took care of my bulb immediately. Thank you Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2016

I bought 2 vans back in June 2016. Dave was my salesman and Debbie the finance manager, they couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Since then we've dealt with service numerous times and had great experiences. I would highly recommend Vail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2016

If you're looking for a GMC vehicle you need to visit Vail their trucks are already set up with all the accessories you need the prices are great and they don't try to sell you things you don't need and there's no pressure to buy I had a great car buying experience here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2016

From the sales staff , finance staff, service staff, and management team this dealership is beyond comparison the best I've ever dealt with. They are professional, courteous , and very helpful in all aspects from sales to service and would highly recommend them for not only new, but used vehicles as well. Thanks for tremendous treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2016

I was very happy with the service of vail they where helpful with buying my new truck took there time did not feel rushed or pressured into anything. They have a great team to go over the vehicle with you it feels like a very personal exsperience. I would 100% go back to vail for my next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

I traded my 2014 Buick LaCrosse and got a 2016 Sierra 1500 double cab. The whole team was great and took care of my deal with the best possible outcome. Larry, Frank, and David took the time to understand the requirements and find the best possible deal I could get. The truck is AWSOME!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2016

We bought a 2013 GMC Sierra Denali in December 2015. We couldn't be happier with the vehicle and it was priced right! The team was extremely efficient and we received all the necessary documents for this out-of-state purchase within 2 weeks. Thanks again to Jamie and Debbie for making this experience a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2016

Emilio is a seasoned salesman with great knowledge. Debby did a great job of organizing all the paperwork. The easiest and most pleasant purchase transaction of any car I've ever purchased. It felt like "shopping local."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2015

Jack, Stacy, Debbie, Kion and the rest of the staff are very friendly, fair and take the time to create a positive buying experience. The showroom is clean and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this dealership! Mark and Linda M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2015

I walked into the dealership just to get some ideas of what a new Denali truck would cost, after getting some great help and a very informative tour of the lot I ended up loving one of the trucks for sale. I went back inside and talked to the general manager Mr. Parisi and he was more than helpful. He was able to get me into the truck I wanted and I was able to drive it home in less than an hour. I felt like I was family from the moment I went in to the moment I got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2015

I dealt with Jamie and he seems to bend over backwards for customers.he is an amazing salesman and will do everything to get you in the car you want.i have dealt with other people in past and none of them put any effort into selling you a vehicle unless your credit is perfect.Jamie sold me a jeep 6 years ago and was lucky to run into him again to get my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2014

Great staff made for a painless leasing process. No pressure, no gimmicks and NO hidden fees. Very pleased with Stacy and Jack, highly recommend this dealership if your looking for a GMC or Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2014

I was leasing a car from Toyota and the mileage was getting high so I turned it in early. Vail was very responsive to my requests and was able to take my lease a year early and had the car I wanted available. Good Price, Good service and close to home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2013

I was leasing a car from another mfr and the mileage was getting high so I turned it in early. Due to the miles I am driving I decided to buy my next car. I wanted to keep my costs low and I had some issues with my credit so I wasn't sure if I could get a good car or end up driving a beater! These guys are great. I was able to get a pre-owned 2012 Chrysler 200 and they got my credit approved with a very reasonable rate and payment with a down payment that I could easily ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2012

The best dealership I've been to so far, and I've owned many different cars and makes of cars (both American and foreign)in my life, and have dealt with many different dealers. This one was outstanding. The service, support, knowledge and help was superior. There were no games or nonsense. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car. My previous car was a Honda. I paid almost double for that car. My new car, a Buick Terrain, costs half as much and is so much nicer. I also am glad to be back to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2012

Excellent, 5-star buying experience with this dealership. Rich Hanlon, our sales consultant, was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Sales staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and never made me feel pressured or uncomfortable. They let me make a decision at my own pace. Dealership was more than willing to help me over the phone during our initial shopping, whereas most dealerships refuse to do this. They gave me price quotes, information, etc., and never tried to drag me in. Once we did make it up there in person, everyone took time to speak with us and help us ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review